Management Committee

The general body of the Society, elects the Executive Body of the Society after every three years. The executive body of the Society, Principal of the college, teachers equal to 25 % strength of the teachers members by rotation and a non-teaching member by rotation every year, together constitute the management committee of the college

President Smt. Neena Mittal
Vice-President Shri Rakesh Kumar Gupta Advocate
Vice-President Shri Pradeep Agarwal
Secretary Shri Rakesh Kumar Garg
Joint Secretary Shri Lalit Kumar Singhal
Treasurer Shri Updesh Kumar Mittal
Member Shri Tushar Govil
Member Smt. Anubha
Member Shri Prakash Chand
Member Shri Ashok Kumar Goyal
Member Shri Pradeep Kumar
Member Shri Harish Kumar Singhal
Member(Special Invitee) Dr Ajay Goel
Principal-Ex Officio Member Dr.Poonam Paliwal
Teacher Member Three
Non-Teaching Member One